Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Service was great.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018
 

After two service reps didn’t put much effort into finding the problem, Gary B. got my vehicle the third time and he kept it until the problem was found. After a month, my car is back running the way it should.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018
 

I liked it they helped me slot when I needed it they also helped me find the truck I wanted they are a good team

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Great dealership! Stress free buying experience. Joe Bayonne was very friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. Showed me four different 2019 Ram 1500 Limiteds (3 of them he had to go and get from the back lot) before I decided on the one I purchased. Finance manager Deniece Jackquet was very friendly, and helpful with discussing financing options and deciding on extended warranty protection. Sales manager Juan Davis was very fair and upfront. I would definitely buy at Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2018
 

Joe was very helpful. Fast and friendly service.Joe was a great salesman come see Joe he will get the job done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 

I love going to get my vehicle parts here because these guys will take care of you good, especially a parts guy called Edwin, he goes far and beyond to make sure you are happy.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018
 

Great job - sales people are super and helpful. Go a great deal as well. I believe they are worth visiting in your quest for a new Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018
 

Great service only place I go to for oil changes great customer service I leave happy every time always inform me of things needed love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018
 

My wife’s jeep has some issues with some lights popping up on the dash (traction control and automatic start). I called GulfGate Service Dept and Marc answered the phone, from then on my experience and stress level was at ease. Marc handled everything from great and kind customer service to giving me updates throughout the week until he handed my keys back to me. Damn a 5 star..... he deserves a 100 stars. If I ever have anything else wrong with my wife’s jeep ever again, hands down I’m letting Marc handle it! No ifs, ands or buts about it! Thank you Marc for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018
 

My was checked for performance, I had a lot of jerking when changing shifts. There was some updates that needed to be done so it drives fine now.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review