Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019
 

Because it was very deserving and I will do my honest best to send y'all customers. Thank you so much for helping me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019
 

Marc was my service advisor, he's very professional and has great customer service. I will be returning to do more future services with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019
 

My sales person Luana Lara was awesome! She was an absolute refreshing change from the normal car buying experience. Luana gets 5 stars! I would give the “dealership” 5 stars instead of 4 if they would’ve provided me the black grill that I really, really, really wanted. Silly, I know, but it was important to me. Ultimately, it was an easy experience and Luana went above and beyond to make me happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019
 

Jonathan Williams was the person that helped me and he was very helpful and made sure I understood everything. Though in the end I took my car to get serviced elsewhere, because of the price, I was very happy with how I was tended to at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019
 

Wife and I accompanied son to look for a vehicle even though son's lack of credit. They could not finance him but wife and I were able to get a 2018 Nissan Sentra that son will take over the payments. Salesman Craig Roberts was working hard for us in obtaining a payment that son can afford. We can see going back to dealership and working with Craig again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019
 

Marc Memiaghe was so nice and understanding. He broke down to me what needed to get done and took good care of me. Need more people like him!! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019
 

The personal listen to what I wanted and did not want and they Made it happen for me. They will work hard to get the deals done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019
 

After having a bad experience at the Webster dealership, I searched and found Gulfgate Dodge through Google. I was greeted immediately by, Marco Franco, who took the time to listen to my plight at the other location and helped me get my vehicle serviced for recalls. In addition, Marco explained the process for future services and how Gulfgate can help me continue my mission at work, while my car is serviced. I was given a ride back to my office and later picked up, when the work was done. Whether I need wheels or a new stereo system, I plan to use this location, because they are professional and respectful and have an authentic concern for their customers vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019
 

Gary and Rhonda were great, friendly and helpful. I had problems with my ac and brakes had my truck ready in two days and provided a loner because I also had recalls.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review