Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

Amazing experience with Steve, very honest and helpful. Already purchased a couple cars from him and couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. Always fast service and we always leave happy! Definitely recommend Gulfgate Dodge & Steve the car guy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

Great experience at Gulfgate Dodge! I just purchased my first car from there - 2019 Dodge Charger R/T. Thank you @Steve the Car Guy Great experience. I highly recommend him! Was able to get me in the vehicle I wanted and the payment I needed!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020
 

Dan, the shop foreman, is awesome. Gulfgate DCJR is closed down this week for sanitation purposes, but he still came and took my slip because it was pre-ordered and went out back and got the part. Customer service is A-1! I usually good good service here, but this is above and beyond. Thank you, Dan.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 4, 2020
 

Dan, the shop foreman, is awesome. Gulfgate DCJR is closed down this week for sanitation purposes, but he still came and took my slip because it was pre-ordered and went out back and got the part. Customer service is A-1! I usually good good service here, but this is above and beyond. Thank you, Dan.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2020
 

So I had the most amazing experience with Gulfgate today. Left with a vehicle that is AMAZING in all ways. Our sales guy.... Steve was absolutely amazing and did everything he said he would to get us in our amazing vehicle today. Thank you and will def refer people to him from here on out!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2020
 

From the moment I arrived to the moment I drove off with my new acquisition, Russ was with me every step of the way. Personable, professional, very knowledgeable, and eager to ensure my needs were met, Russ Avionn of Gulfgate Dodge deserves 5 out of 5 stars. He will definitely work with you to get exactly what you're looking for!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2020
 

Absolutely loved my experience here at Gulfgate dodge! The dealers made me feel welcomed and comfortable in buying my first car. Which can be very intimidating. Highly recommend going in meeting up with Russ to get rolling in some new wheels you’ll love 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Awesome service, Went in for a certain color and they went above & beyond to get me exactly what my wife and I was looking for. Pedro Ponce helped me out and gave me the best deal out there.! Love our new 2020 Durango R/T.!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Our Sales Consultant was Jennifer A. Medrano we went in last minute about 5pm when they closed at 8pm and we walked away with a brand new ride!! She was willing to hear our concerns and ease them. She's great!!! 10 stars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Incredibly helpful and informative! Was patient and explained everything thoroughly!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review