Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2018
 

Marc, a very professional, nice and caring individual. I had an appointment for service to get an oil change, state inspection and a head light bulb replaced. He made sure I was informed about everything between and in between the service of my car. Not knowing I may have been speaking with an angel. He was just that nice. When it’s in my hands to recognize someone on how well I’m treated, that’s what I will do. They will continue to give extraordinary customer service to everyone. That will motivate him too enjoy coming and doing his job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2018
 

I bought my used car here a couple of months ago and I'm very pleased with my purchase they were able to get my payments down where I wanted them and my car has had 0 issues since I've had it. The car has all the features I wanted for a great price. I wanted to drive it for a awhile before giving my review.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018
 

Great service and quick fix.. they took good care of me recalls on my vehicle .. customer service was great and they explained in details what was wrong with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018
 

Gary Borel is a great service manager to work with in keeping my vehicles maintained and repaired. I’ve been going to Gary for the last 13 years and he has always provided great service and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

Great buying experience. Had a wait before we could test drive the vehicle, but glad we waited because the rest of the buying experience was very smooth.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018
 

Was concerned after a not so great service the first time. Problem was fixed. This time was much better. Gary made this experience much easier with the rental and the time it took to get it done. Was very pleased. Small issue at pick up but Paul took car of that also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018
 

I would like to take the time to acknowledge your associate Deon Wallace. He showed exceptional customer service and went above and beyond to help me with all my questions and concerns. He kept a smile on his face and showed great customer service. Hopefully one day he can move up in his position and lead others. Thanks,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018
 

Took my vehicle in for oil change. Service was fast and everyone was very helpful. Very pleasant experience. Will be delighted to recommend this service center to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018
 

Was there for a check up on my town and country they got the issue resolved within a matter of 24 hrs and off I was,..great service by Steven Hernandez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018
 

Excellent service and on time On time with appointment friendly talk Gary about the service to put it on an hour or two later it was done . Looks great ?

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review